Creative-workshops
CREATIVE-WORKSHOP #1 (from 14 years old)Collective Short FilmWorkshop with Christopher Patz and Manuel InackerWant to make your rst short lm? Then come and spend 3 days with Manu I and Chris P! We will tell stories and transform them into visuals. In small groups, we will brainstorm and use it creatively.More about the Workshop team members: Christopher Patz is a documentary lmmaker from Australia. He is living in Europe for quite a while now. He studied in Canberra, Madrid, Lisbon, Budapest and Brussels. He is currently working on a lm concerning Pakistani labour struggles in the textile industry, where, for example, KiK &Co. produces their clothes at a cheap labour cost.Manuel Inacker is a German-Croatian director from Siegen. He has lived in many different countries (e.g. Australia, Turkey and China). He lives in Berlin now. In 2014, his lm unsichtbare Stadt“ “PALLAS- SEUM - INVISIBLE CITY was his debut short lm At the Berlinale 2016.Sign Up now
CREATIVE-WORKSHOP #1 (from 14 years old)Instant Stories - from snap to lm clipWorkshop with Tran Thu Trang and Fallon Tiffany CabralIn this workshop, we go together to nd the stories of our everyday life. With the aid of small lm and writing exercises, we develop ideas for stories which we can process with simple tools/methods into lm clips. Experiences in lm and editing/ cutting techniques are not necessary. With the help of our smartphones and/or cameras, we will be shooting creative lms without much materials needed. Please bring your smartpho- nes or cameras (if available) with you. If you do not have both, you can still join. Please contact us, we will provide you with equipment.To the Workshop participants: Since 2016, Tran Thu Trang has been working as a part of cobratheater.cobra at the „House of the Digital Youth“, a cooperation with the children‘s and youth theatre, „Theater an der Parkaue“, sponsored by the Federal Cultural Foundation. She is part of the Kuratorentea- mam of the Berlin Asian Film Network, a non-pro t platform by and for lm makers as well as lm-lovers with Asian-German references. Since May 2017, she is on the board of the Migra- tion Council Berlin. Fallon Tiffany abral, dipl. Pol., prepares her doctoral thesis on the intersection of family and racism research, works as a freelance trainer and consultant with the focus on racism, sexism and empowerment.Sign Up now
Creative - WORKSHOP #3POETRY SLAM - Express yourself!Workshop with Erik Leichter and Antonin FischerAnger, grief, joy: sometimes nothing better expresses than through spoken words. From poetic verses, absurd narratives, simple ways of writings or just as it comes to mind. Find the right form of expres- sion to put your ideas and thoughts on paper and lastly on a stage. Where can I get the creative ideas? How do I write a stage text? How do I perform in front of the audience? The Poetry Slam Workshop conducted by two experienced stage poets, Erik Leichter and Antonin Fischer, will hopefully give you all the answers to those questions.Jetzt anmelden
CREATIVE-WORKSHOP #4Forum TheatreWorkshop with Frank Hohl from TPZ Sachen e.V.In this workshop, we will develop playful and creative solutions and various alternate actions in con ict situations - based on real situations. An easy introduction to the improvisational theatre will be given. With the help of mutual trust, group games and exercises to our voice and body, we will improve our communication skills and sharpen our perception at the same time. One example for instance is „Theatre of the oppressed” by Augusto Boal.Sign Up now
CREATIVE-WORKSHOP #5HipHop Workshop for beginnersWorkshop with Crisanto and AldinhaDance- Basics and HipHop History für cuturell exchange and a social together.Sign Up now

Kreativworkshops
KREATIVWORKSHOP #1 (ab 14 Jahre)Kollektiver KurzfilmWorkshop mit Christopher Patz und Manuel InackerWillst du deinen ersten, eigenen Kurzfilm machen?! Dann komm und verbringe 3Tage mit Manu und Chris P! Wir werden Geschichten erzählen und in Bilder übersetzen. In Kleingruppen werden wir unseren Gehirnschmalz zusammenbringen und ihn kreativ ergießen.Zu den Workshop-Teamer: Christopher Patz ist ein Dokumentarfilme-Macher aus Australien. Er lebt seit einiger Zeit in Europa, studierte in Canberra, Madrid, Lissabon, Budapest und Brüssel. Derzeit arbeitet er an einem Film zu pakistanischen Arbeitskämpfen in der Textilindustrie, wo z.B. KiK& Co. für Hungerlöhne ihre Kleidung produzieren lassen. Manuel Inacker ist ein deutsch- kroatischer Regisseur aus Siegen. Er hat in unterschiedlichsten Ländern u.a. Australien, Türkei und China gelebt. Jetzt ist er in Berlin. Seit 2014 studiert er “Regie” an der Film Universität Babelsberg Konrad Wolf. “PALLASEUM- unsichtbare Stadt” PALLASSEUM – INVISIBLE CITY sein Debut- Kurz lm wurde auf der Berlinale 2016 gezeigt.Jetzt anmelden
KREATIVWORKSHOP #1 (ab 14 Jahre)Instant Stories - Vom Snap zum FilmclipWorkshop mit Tran Thu Trang und Fallon Tiffany CabralIn diesem Workshop begeben wir uns gemeinsam auf die Suche nach den Stories unseres Alltags. Anhand von kleinen Film- und Schreibübungen entwickeln wir Ideen für Geschichten, die wir mit einfachen Mitteln zu Filmclips verarbeiten können. Erfahrungen in Film-und Schnitttechnik sind nicht nötig. Wir werden mit unseren Smartphones und/oder Kameras lernen, dass man auch ohne viel Material kreative Filme drehen kann. Bringt bitte eure Smartphones oder Kameras (falls vorhanden) mit. Wer beides nicht hat, kann natürlich trotzdem mitmachen. Kontaktiert uns dann bitte, wir sorgen für Ersatz.Zu den Workshop-Teamerinnen: Tran Thu Trang arbeitet seit 2016 als Teil von cobratheater.cobra am „Haus der Digitalen Jugend“ einer Kooperation mit dem Kinder-und Jugendtheater „Theater an der Parkaue“, gefördert durch die Kulturstiftung des Bundes. Sie ist Teil des Kuratorenteams des Berlin Asian Film Network, einer Non-Profitplattform von und für Filmschaffende sowie Filminteressierte mit asiatisch-deutschen Bezügen. Seit Mai 2017 ist sie im Vorstand des Migrationsrats Berlin. fallon tiffany cabral, dipl. pol., promoviert zur Schnittstelle von Familien- und Rassismusforschung, arbeitet als freie Trainerin und Beraterin mit den Schwerpunkten Rassismus, Sexismus und EmpowermentJetzt anmelden
KREATIVWORKSHOP #2POETRY SLAM - DRÜCK DICH AUS! EXPRESS YOURSELF!Workshop mit Erik Leichter und Antonin FischerWut, Trauer, Freude: Manchmal befreit nichts mehr als das gesprochene Wort. Egal ob poetische Verse, absurde Erzählungen oder einfach frei von der Leber – finde die passende Ausdrucksform, um Deine Ideen und Gedanken zu Papier und nicht zuletzt auf eine Bühne zu tragen. Woher bekomme ich die kreativen Ideen? Wie schreibe ich einen Bühnentext? Wie performe ich vor Publikum? Geholfen wird dir dabei beim Poetry Slam Workshop von den beiden erfahrenen Bühnenpoeten Erik Leichter und Antonin Fischer.Jetzt anmelden
KREATIVWORKSHOP #3ForumtheaterWorkshop mit Frank Hohl von TPZ Sachen e.V.In diesem Workshop werden wir spielerisch-kreative Lösungsansätze und Handlungsalternativen in Konfliktsituationen entwickeln. Basis hierfür bilden reale Situationen. Es wird einen leichten Einstieg in das Improvisationstheater geben. Mit Vertrauens- und Gruppenspielen, Übungen zu Stimme und Körper, verbessern wir spielerisch unsere Kommunikationsfähigkeit und schärfen gleichzeitig die Wahrnehmung. Eine Methode ist u.a. das „Theater der Unterdrückten`` von Augusto Boal. Jetzt anmelden
KREATIVWORKSHOP #4HipHop Workshop für BeginnerWorkshop mit Crisanto und AldinhaTanz- Basics und HipHop History für kulturellen Austausch und ein soziales Miteinander.Jetzt anmelden